Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Shirley

Lisa Shirley

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Shirley
"The best Insurance company in New Albany"
Profile photo of Beverly McIlhenny

Beverly McIlhenny

January 30, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Beverly McIlhenny
"Haven't called me back for months. Been with state farm for at least 5 years. Cody Niece was a much better agent than Lamb."
Profile photo of rick hazen

rick hazen

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rick hazen
"I have been with Theresa and her staff for maybe 12 yrs. Best insurance experience I have ever had. She’s honest, and always there to help. Her staff is also just as willing to help. Great experience!! Thank you Theresa!"
Profile photo of Dee Lyons

Dee Lyons

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Lyons
"Rather I call or they call me they treat me as if I am the only customer they have and they appreciate me. No matter rather I have a question or am questioning a bill/service they show the patience of JOB (in the Bible) explaining until I understand without frustration. I have been with Teresa for over 20yrs and she she wants to see me face to face at least once a year. And I mean they offer to come in early or stay late to work around my schedule. Thank you Theresa Lamb for setting a standard of excellence! and developing a team to follow! Dienesa Lyons"
Profile photo of Team Phoenix

Team Phoenix

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Team Phoenix
"This is the best Insurance Agent ever. The best staff also. Lisa is so sweet. They have always done the best for me. Now they are helping me with a situation and they are walking me thru everything step by step. My family is greatful for this office."
Profile photo of Debra Chapman

Debra Chapman

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Chapman
"Theresa and staff are awesome to work with! I purchased a new car and had to contact the office to get an insurance card sent to me to complete the purchase. Aaron took the information and sent the insurance card to my phone within 5 minutes. The salesman was amazed and said he had never seen a response that fast! Thanks Aaron!"
Profile photo of Joyce Cortez

Joyce Cortez

April 12, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Joyce Cortez
"Just dropped off paperwork"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Grubbs

Jacqueline Grubbs

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Grubbs
"Theresa is an honest, dedicated agent as well as a caring and community oriented person. She is great to do business with."
Profile photo of Amy King

Amy King

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy King
"I seriously love my State Farm agent, Theresa Lamb. She always works so hard to get us the right coverage and not once have we had a problem filing a claim. I highly recommend for ALL your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jacob Stevens

Jacob Stevens

February 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jacob Stevens
"Theresa Lamb is the worst agent I’ve dealt with! My local agency closed down and she took over my contract. She raised my rates for no reason and will not respond to me. Tried getting ahold of her for a week straight. I’ve been loyal customer for over 5 years with no increase until she took over."
Profile photo of Robbie Lee Construction

Robbie Lee Construction

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robbie Lee Construction
"Great company"
Profile photo of Robert Cook

Robert Cook

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Cook
"Really cares about her insured. Makes sure you have the coverage you need, not just the state minimum. Great people."
Profile photo of Debbie Chapman

Debbie Chapman

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Chapman
"Professional job! Theresa and staff have taken great care of us for the past 15 years!"
Profile photo of Charles McAfee

Charles McAfee

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charles McAfee
"Theresa and her staff are hands down the best insurance agency I’ve ever dealt with! They’ve gone above beyond to help with my needs! On top of that, every person who has answered my call are so pleasant to talk to! Great job Theresa and staff!"
Profile photo of James Mcpheeters

James Mcpheeters

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Mcpheeters
"Nicely run business,friendly ,reliable staff!"
Profile photo of Donita Frazier

Donita Frazier

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donita Frazier
"The best insurance company and agent I have ever worked with. Theresa and Chassity have went above and beyond to help me. They have answered any questions I may have and overall have made things easier on me. I never leave reviews but they are so deserving of it!"
Profile photo of Brian Dixon

Brian Dixon

June 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Dixon
"Great service for your insurance needs, I'm moving out of state but will continue to use Theresa Lamb for my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Phillip Bowers

Phillip Bowers

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Bowers
"Always fix me up been with state farm for 44 years never a problem nicest people in this office"
Profile photo of Walter Brown

Walter Brown

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Brown
"Theresa and her staff are incredible! Always helpful and professional! I highly recommend Theresa for ypur insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nicolas Bravo

Nicolas Bravo

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolas Bravo
"Great place and very nice people to do business with and they will take care of your insurance needs with a smile"
Profile photo of Dave Rosenberg

Dave Rosenberg

July 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Rosenberg
"Good agent"
Profile photo of Phillip Bowers

Phillip Bowers

July 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Bowers
"Always the nicest professional people had state farm for over 40 years ....."
Profile photo of lisa gentry

lisa gentry

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by lisa gentry
"Great lady."
Profile photo of Megan Ojeda

Megan Ojeda

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Ojeda
"Very nice people! Very welcoming, and efficient!"
Profile photo of John m

John m

September 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by John m
"She seems to rotate ship"